[TRACKLIST] Gu Family Book OST

구가의 서 (Gu Family Book OST)
Release Date: 2013.06.24

01. Yisabel (이사벨) – My Eden

02. Lee Sang Gon – My Love Is Hurt

03. Baek Ji Young – Spring Love

04. The One – Best Wishes For You

05. Suzy – Don’t Forget Me

06. Lee Seung Gi – Last Word

07. 4Men – Only You

08. Shin Jae – Will You Be My Love Rain

09. Lee Ji Young – Love Is Blowing

10. Baek Ji Young – Spring Rain (Acoustic Ver.)

11. Yisabel (이사벨) – My Eden (Korean Ver.)

12. Choi Jin Hyuk (최진혁) – Best Wishes To You

13. Various Artists – Kangchi, The Beginning

Shared by Admin S


2 thoughts on “[TRACKLIST] Gu Family Book OST

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s